Man Who Grew Bored Of His Fiancee And Decided To Bury Her ALIVE

Pictured; Michelina Lewendowska, 27, was attacked with a taster then tied up and buried alive and used her only tool, her engagement ring that her former fiance gave to her.

Muscle man: Bodybuilder Marcin Kasprzak shows off the physique he honed at a gym five days a week

Photo of Marcin Kasprzak which was taken only a few months before he attempted to murder Michelina by burying her alive. He was taking steroids at the time of the photo and assault.

Leeds, UK (Incident happened in May, 2011) — When Marcin Kasprzak, then 25, and Michelina Lewendowska, then 27, (soon to be Michelina Kasprzak, moved to the United Kingdom from their native Poland six years ago, the two were deeply in love with each-other. At one stage Marcin had proposed to his soon to be wife, getting down on one knee and giving her a beautiful engagement-ring which left her ecstatic. But after the birth of their son Jakub in the Spring of 2008 the relationship went down hill.

Engagement ring Marcin gave to Michelina. The same engagement ring that would ironically save her life.

Marcin worked at a meat factory and on his off hours he would visit the gym. Some sources even claimed he was obsessed with being in-shape and muscular that he would go to the gym daily to build up his muscles. They said he also became addicted to anabolic steroids which made him prone to violent outbursts.

Marcin was growing bored of Michelina who he claimed ”nagged her” to much. He started seeing other woman and eventually grew fond of a particular woman. He decided he ‘hated’ his girlfriend and no longer wanted her to live with him in his parents’ home in Huddersfield, West Yorkshire. Nor did he want to marry her at this point but knew he had a  child with Michelina which would make things more difficult.

He didn’t want his son to be raised by Michelina but he wasen’t ”man enough” to raise the child himself. Instead, he wanted his mother to bring up their young son.

He sucked up his dislike for Michelina and they continued with their routine, although barely on speaking terms the couple continued living together until months of bitterness festered inside Marcin and the resentment grew to the point that he eventually had it, he wanted her gone and was determined to get her ”out of the way.”

He contacted a friend of his, 18-year-old accomplice Patryck Borys and filled in him on his plan, which soon became their reality.

One day in the Spring of 2011, Borys came over and they were ready to put their plan into action. Marcin had tricked Michelina into thinking they were going on a shopping trip. But as she stood in the hallway of their home and according to Marcin she started complaining about nonsense which enraged him and he suddenly charged at her, coming up behind her. He shot her twice in the neck with a 300,000 volt Taser-style gun.
Vicious attack: The 300,000-volt stun gun that callous Kasprzak used on his partner left her struggling to breathe and move for two weeks

TASERED: The 300,000-volt stun gun that callous Kasprzak used on his partner left her struggling to breathe and move for two weeks.

“I was trying to push him away with the taser. He knelt down, he pressed my ribs with his knee and continued to use the taser,” she said.

Lewendowska was tasered twice in the neck, bound and gagged, and put into a cardboard computer box, she said.

The woman told the court Marcin and Borys taped the box shut, put her in the trunk of a car, then drove her to the woods on the outskirts of Huddersfield and buried her, head down, under nearly half a foot of with soil and a 90lb branch on top of the box to stop her escaping. He then left her to suffocate.

Michelina described how her former fiancee and his friend were shovelling soil on top of the box ‘so that it would be impossible for me to get out’. 

‘I could feel that the box was becoming smaller and smaller,’ she said.

She then testified that she struggled to breathe, then made use of the only tool she had, her engagement ring. She cut her legs free, then scratched at the box.

“I started to tear the box apart. I was focusing on the opening I had just made. Soil was getting in. My face was getting dirty. I could see some black sky and leaves. I was so exhausted,” she told the court.

After getting her head out into the open she prayed for inspiration, exclaiming: ‘My God tell me what now.’

She then screamed but noone could hear her in the densely wooded area so she clawed, kicked and punched her way out of the earth. She said it took her a half hour to cut herself out of her cardboard coffin. She then staggered to a nearby road to raise the alarm late at night.

Pictured; The cardboard box Michelina Lewendowska was placed in then put underground as she struggled to breathe.

Pictured; Police came to the scene and this is what they found, a broken/busted cardboard box and a shallow grave nearby.

During Marcin’s trial at Leeds Crown Court he said he only meant to scare her and claimed he always intended to come back and free her. But instead of helping her, he took her credit-card and withdrew hundreds of dollars before heading to Borys home where the two were arrested hours later.

Prosecutors had a different motive, they say Marcin had grown bored with Michelina and wanted her out of the way so he could start a new romance with another woman and have his mother raise their child.

“I can tell you now that they were not left specifically or intentionally for me to live,” said Michelina.

Patryck Borys was cleared of attempted murder by a jury on December 18, 2011. He pleaded guilty to kidnapping at a previous hearing. Kasprzak  also admitted possessing a prohibited weapon.

On December 19, 2011 Marcin was sentenced to twenty-years in prison.

After the verdict, Michelina had made several statements:

‘The big question for me now is how long he’ll be jailed for because I won’t feel safe if he is free,’ she said after the verdict.

‘I still have nightmares that Marcin will come back to find me and kill me. I want him to be locked up in a safe place for as long as possible, just so that me and my son can try to have a happy life.

‘For many years I loved Marcin Kasprzak very much. But after  his horrific attack upon me my feelings towards him have turned  to hatred.

‘My only hope is that he can accept that what he did to me was very wrong. I really hope that no one will ever experience what I went through on that day, at the hands of a man whom I loved and trusted.’

She added: ‘During my time inside my shallow grave where I was buried alive I feared that my life was at an end and I was going to die.

‘I prayed to God to help me to survive so that I could look after my young son.

‘The thought of my son gave me the strength to fight my way out of the box and save myself.’

Leave a Reply

